Click here to read the membership form (.html format), or click here to download the Microsoft Excel (.xls) format.

Click here to review our dues structure.

2017 Officers

January 23, 2017Posted by Chet Krcil


The 2017 officers of the Washington County Sportsmen & Conservation League are:

President: Chet Krcil
Vice President: Dale Moore
Secretary: Jim Dray
Treasurer: Lou Brandenberg

The 2017 Board of Directors:

Bud Bice
Kevin Cagnon
Bernie Dhans
Russ Dinch
Larry Jacobs
Dan Plovic
John Rapacuk
Mahlon Siebert
Francis Watt (Honorary Director Emeritus)

PFSC Delegate: Chet Krcil

Alternate Delegate: Lou Brandenberg

Member Clubs:

Avella Sportsman's Club
Canonsburg Sportsmen's Assoc.
Centerville Boro Sportsmen
Claysville Sportsman's Club
Dormont-Mt. Lebanon Sportsmen's Assoc.
Ellsworth Sportsmen's Club
Frazier-Simplex Rifle Club
Indian Springs Rod & Gun Club
Keystone Coonhunters Club
Mariana Field and Stream
McDonald Sportsmen's Assoc.
PA Trappers Assoc., Dist. #3
Raccoon Valley//Tri-County Chapter Pheasants Forever
Western PA Wounded Warriors